Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show

100bestbuy review in Chennai, Tamil Nadu: 100 worst buy dot com (fraudulent Website)

1.1
Details
100bestbuy review - 100 worst buy dot com (fraudulent Website)
100bestbuy review - 100 worst buy dot com (fraudulent Website)
100 Worst Buy dot com. (cheated me by saying lucky drawn winner for SONY Z3 mobile) On 9th January 2015 at 12:02 pm I received a call from 100bestbuy.com (+91 8039235800), on the call that executive had told that I had been selected for the monthly prize drawn of Sony z3 mobile. Out of 200 contestants only 20 will get selected prize drawn and I am one among them. For participating on the prize drawn I need to product for cost worth Rs.899, they told that they will sending the shoe which cost Rs.899, We will also provide 50% cash back for this product with Rs.100 discount coupon. He told that I will get these 50% cash back, discount coupon and lucky drawn entry with this Shoe. He had mentioned clearly that if i don’t like the shoe, I can exchange it or get refund. And also he mentioned that if I had selected on lucky drawn that Rs.899 also will be refunded to me. So I confirmed the purchase by calling a mobile no. which he had told to call. And then I got call from one of the executive who called me and asking confirmation for shirts by asking my shirt size. I told her that I had confirmed order for shoe not for the shirts. Then she asked my shoe size and confirmed the order. They had not told, what is the shoe make? or brand name? or color? or anything details about the product? I just confirmed the order in the sense of, I can replace or refund in future as per that executives call. In a next 2 days I received the order and I paid Rs. 899 through COD method. When I open box, I really got shocked, he said just shoe but he sent a boots shoe which is not on my taste and preference. And I had checked the same product their website on 12th January 2015, that product costs only Rs.629. So I called the customer care executive on that day for this issue, told MRP of the product is Rs.899, but today offer price is Rs.629. So I put a mail to 13th January 2015 by mentioning refund request. There is no response for my mail. So I contacted them through their customer care support number. They told that they will refund the amount only when they receive the product back. During Govt holidays 14th, 15th and 16th January I cannot able to send courier through India post, so I check with private courier, they told it cost Rs.360 for shipping that product. So before sending courier I asked them confirm, that they will refund the courier charges too? through mail. But there is no reply for my mail. So again I tried to call them many time to getting confirmation from them. They agrees on phone call, but they had not send reply for my mail. I clearly mentioned them on a call to send the mail with written confirmation for future reference. But there is no reply mail from them. On 17th January 2015, I sent the courier to them through India Post. And sent mail to them to for start processin the refund request, but there is no response from them. I called many times to their customer care number, but no one had replied me properly. And there is no response from them. So I put a mail to all their means such as info@100bestbuy.com, service@100bestbuy.com, support@100bestbuy.com,care@100bestbuy.com, info@suksh.com, pr@suksh.com, legal@suksh.com. But there is no response from anyone. Till 21st January there is no response from the 100bestbuy.com, even if I call also there is no proper response. I have waited for 10 to 15 minutes for each and every unresponsive calls. And spent more than Rs.150 for phone calls itself. On 22nd January 2015 morning, I had called the customer support again for refund process. A executive attended the call, her name is Ragini Sharma, she told that, they didn’t receive any mail from my side to their info@100bestbuy.com. But I told her that I send mail to info id also on all my mail. So I send all the mail again to info@100bestbuy.com after the call, and told her to process the refund. And after I send a mail, I called the customer support again for getting confirmation for my mail, but a guy attend the call, his name is Rakesh Singh, He told that all his higher authorities are not on office now at around 11:20am, so he told that he will call me back in few hours with the higher authority for refund process. But till 23rd Morning I had not received any call from them, so again on 23rd morning I had called them and waited on call for 10 to 15 minutes to get the customer care executive. A guy had attended the call and he told he will refund the amount within a hour as credit points. I asked him thrice, that I can use that credit amount to purchase any product from the website for that amount without restriction on using the credit point amount of Rs. 1100. But they had refunded only Rs.1000 as credit points. Even I asked the executive Ragini Sharma also this question for using the credit points amount. She also confirmed I can use fully to purchase a product without any restrictions. I already read about their credit point’s usage policy before, that the reason I asked them many time for confirmation using that amount credit points. Yesterday (29th January 2015) I tried purchase a product from their website, but all the product are out of stock they have only few countable products for sales on their website. So I had selected one product to place the order with the credit point amount of Rs.1000 but its not usable. When I placing order a girl called me to confirm the order, at that I told all this thing and I am trying to buy it with credit points, but I cannot able to buy. She simply says you cannot able to use to credit points fully to purchase a single product or discounted product. But this credit point is not the point which I get as bonus or complimentary for using it partially for many product. This is the digital cash which I paid for them. But she had not listen anything and cutted the call without listening my queries. After that, I called their customer support number again twice on yesterday evening 5.30 pm. My call was on waiting list for 15 minutes twice but no one attended the call and call dropped. So 30 minutes of phone call charges gone without speaking anything. And On 2nd February, the product which i couriered them back through india post had returned back to me by mentioning there is no such address on Delhi. Humble suggestion, all consumer has to aware from this kind of fraudulent online selling websites.
View full review
Most Helpful
Review
#593037 Review #593037 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • All their services
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Full refund

100bestbuy review in Jaipur, Rajasthan: Fradulant Website

4.0
Details
I have ordered a Aakash tablet and paid Rs. 1000.00 online. After some days I received a parcel through courier. At that time I paid remaining amount of Rs. 3000. When I opened the parcel I found a wrist watch set in it. I contact 100 best buy regarding this mistake. They told me to sent back the parcel. I sent the parcel back to 100 best buy office through courier. After this I made about 50 phone calls to this site, but neither I received tablet nor my money Rs. 4000. I think this is the worst e-commerce website in the world.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1112565

It is very sad that in the age when we have Amazon and Flipkart websites which make every effort to give the best customer service, there are some unscrupulous companies like 100bestbuy which cheat their customers. The customers should pledge that they will never visit 100bestbuy nor buy anything from them so that they are out of business within the next one year.

This is apt punishment. They are the online robbers....

Review
#635423 Review #635423 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Delivery time
Cons
  • Return policy
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$4000
Preferred solution
Full refund
100bestbuy review - Cheating customers in  the name of prize winning contest
On 9th January 2015 at 12:02 pm I received a call from 100bestbuy.com(+91 8039235800), on the call that executive had told that I had been selected for the monthly prize drawn of Sony z3 mobile. Out of 200 contestants only 20 will get selected prize drawn and I am one...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1112574

My dear friend. Take this experience as a learning session for your future.

Never buy anything from this website. Even if it claims to give a product at 50% of the price, because India is still in its early stages of Cyber Crime Procedures and companies like 110bestbuy make the most of this opportunity to fool hapless customers like you. They should be kicked out from India and the one thing that we can do as our part is never to buy anything from them. With your experience you have clearly seen that you have lost your money, they did not lose even a single paisa and enjoying their lives with your money.

My advise to all the Indian customers is to never buy from such websites.

Rather prefer to use Amazon or Flipkart....They have lot of Integrity and value their customers. you will never regret to shop with them....You must of heard of Online Frauds claiming Mr X email ID has won 5 Million US dollars as prize....It is said that we Indians out of getting something at discounts get caught in such frauds and cheaters' nets.

Review
#594482 Review #594482 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Whole website and their service
  • All their services
Reason of review
Fraudulent Trade practice in the name of Prize contest
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Full refund

100bestbuy review in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala: Lost more than 1500 Rs to this company

I ordered a pack of kouton shirts(5 of them) at 999/- with a delivery charge of 250 Rs. The product came finally after 40 days, result was it was fake completely all five of them. The quality of those was the worst. So when I contacted them they had told me to send it back to them and that they would refund the total amount. after I sent it they didn't refund my money.I called them for more than 50 times they would always say that my issue will be sorted and nothing happens. later I found that this would be the case with almost everyone and eventually after losing their time people stop asking like I did. :(
View full review
Review
#584009 Review #584009 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$25
Preferred solution
Full refund

100BestBuy cheaters

Hello 100BestBuy Team, Recently(10 Days) back i had ordered "Baltra Sandwich Maker Savoury (BSM-411)" long back with the Ref # 32414155 on 2nd Jan 2015. I had called your customer care nearly 15 times to check the status of the order. Every time your customer care executives give wrong comittment saying that they will sent the product to me every day and say that they will provide the courier name by the end of the day but till now no one has called me and interesting thing is that there is no tracking of my order in my account in 100BestBuy. My straight question is Are you interested is delivering the product to me or you are simply cheating customers giving false statement. Name: Purushotham Reddy Chinthapally M.No: 07095960777 M ID: prchinthapally@gmail.com Please send me the product or else say sorry for your false statements and commitments and for your poor response and ability and shutdown your bussiness. Thanks & Regards Purushotham
View full review
Review
#582150 Review #582150 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

100bestbuy review in Ahmedabad, Gujarat: 100best buy 8 month no product dispatches no amount refund

Mobile 9887224949 Regarding 32811541 03 Nov 2014 Intex Bean Chair & 32811197 03 Nov 2014 iBall PB8802 Power Bank,iBall Xpresso - Mobile Speaker with built-in battery i am completely frustrated with your services. request you to please send my amount back in my credit card. from Last 8 months my 9399 rs are used by 100bestbuy team. Request you to send all the amount in my account. after giving this order also i have call up 100 time but every time got different status from customer support even calling after 2 min of same cal. Request you to please send my money back to my account i don't want any credit point in my account. you can check all the order details from your side. team is either not able to send stock or if sending faulty material.(which again no pick up provided from your side). Request you to please send my all money back else as taking this as final communication i will raise a Complaint in consumer court.
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#944595

my money is blocked please help me out.

Anonymous
#944586

A fraud company floated a ***

View more comments (1)
Review
#567449 Review #567449 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Fraud company
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$9399
Preferred solution
Full refund

50 Percent Cash Back Review

totally fraud company bestbuy ...i m telling u to all costumer plz never be purchase anything from this site ... my complaint is dat i have not recieve my 50 percent cash back which was u said that after purchasing thus shoes u ll back ur cash bt i had not recieve my 50 percent amount..if i ll recievey cash back then i ll take legal action against this site
View full review
Review
#548106 Review #548106 is a subjective opinion of poster.

100bestbuy review in Norway, South Carolina: Review about Fraudulent Company Service

never purchase the product from this site.fraud n never return your money.
View full review
Review
#516331 Review #516331 is a subjective opinion of poster.

100bestbuy review in Los Angeles, California: Review about No Product Received

Not received the product.
View full review
Review
#513647 Review #513647 is a subjective opinion of poster.

100bestbuy review: Bad experience with 100 best buy online shop

I had participated in galaxy grand contest on july 2013 and next day they called me and told to submit INR399 to participate in the contest and they told that it is a 100% cash back scheme,Then a few days later they again called me and said that i had been selected in top 10 and i need to come online at the specified time and need to pay INR6999 to continue in the contest also i will get a samsung galaxy grand and a tablet worth Rs7000 and a wrist watch worth Rs2500 and several free gifts too, and they will deliver with in 6 days, I fall in their words and do all as they told me.but they failed to delivered the product to me in time so i had filed several complaints regarding this to them by mail atlast they delivered a cheap product (swipe tablet worth Rs4500 instead of Rs7000) after 2 months but it was not working properly, it got hang at the same day i got it. then again i had filed complaints regarding this issue by phone and by mail. they said either they will refund the money or they will convert it into credit points and so i asked them to refund my money back. but they didn't refund my money back and so while i called them they told that, my money is converted to credit points. while i asked them to refund my money instead of credit points they told that they will informed their officials. but yet their is no replay.So i had tried to make use of the credit points,But I can't able to use it.....So please don't believe in such offers in such online shop.
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#836223

did you succeed in getting money back?

Anonymous
#832714

Dear Customer,

Please sir we request you to update your phone number and product information :

order id:

ref id:

order date:

so that we can provide you the necessary information. If any more queries kindly contact us at service@100bestbuy ,call us on 080 - 67536400: Thank you With Regards 100bestbuy

Anonymous
#841272
@100bestbuy

worst website

View more comments (2)
Review
#502271 Review #502271 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$128

Contact 100bestbuy Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/3@16, 4th floor Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road
Bangalore , INDIA 560087
Phone:
(808) 821-1777
All 100bestbuy Contacts

Compare 100bestbuy to

100bestbuy
100bestbuy
23 reviews
2.6
VS
Flipkart
Flipkart
23 reviews
1.7
Compare 100bestbuy vs Flipkart

100bestbuy - Samsung Galaxy S5 Review from Maruvathoor, Tamil Nadu

I have participated the Samsung galaxy s5 contest on 4may 2014. I have paid Rs. 659 for this contest.after paying the amount they are called me and tell to pay Rs.9999 and after paying the amount we Will send one iball tablet and belmont watch immediately and also your amount will be credit back to your 100bestbuy.com account by credit points and you can use these points to purchase any product.i have paid rs9999 on the day itself. But iam not received any product till the date.i am not able to purchase any product by using credit points.if using credit points 1000 Rs only deducted.so please help me and solve my problem.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#832713

Dear Kumar Vet,

Please sir we request you to update your phone number and product information :

order id:

ref id:

order date:

so that we can provide you the necessary information. If any more queries kindly contact us at service@100bestbuy ,call us on 080 - 67536400: Thank you With Regards 100bestbuy

Review
#499167 Review #499167 is a subjective opinion of poster.